Contact us

Computer and telephone support directory

Staff directory

 

Computer and telephone support directory

Service Desk Phone E-mail

Accounts, Tech Support, Network, 
Systems, Web, Telecommunication

(415) 338-1420 service@sfsu.edu

 

Staff Directory

Name Phone E-mail Location
ANOLIN, Michelle Rito (415) 338-6424 mich@sfsu.edu ADM 125
BARRETTO, Jessie (415) 338-3357 jessieb@sfsu.edu ADM 208
BARRON, Frances (415) 405-3757 fbarron@sfsu.edu ADM 115
BHANDAKKAR, Shruti (415) 405-0531 shruti12@sfsu.edu ADM 125
BLUNDEN, William (415) 405-4125 blunden@sfsu.edu ADM 104
BONDOC, Elsie (415) 338-3441 bondoce@sfsu.edu ADM 114
BROWN, Bernie (415) 338-2449 bbrownsf@sfsu.edu ADM 206
CHAPMAN, Wendy (415) 338-2591 wmc@sfsu.edu ADM 123
CHEN, Lyly (415) 338-6762 lylyc@sfsu.edu ADM 125
CHEUNG, Dennis (415) 405-0768 dennisc@sfsu.edu ADM 207
CHIN, Chu (415) 405-3663 cchin21@sfsu.edu ADM 116
CHOI, Bill (415) 338-6956 bchoi@sfsu.edu ADM 213
CRAMER, Michael (415) 338-3850 mcramer@sfsu.edu ADM
DANAPAL, Srikanth (415) 338-6933 srikanth@sfsu.edu ADM 124
DO, Tuan (415) 338-2438 doey@sfsu.edu ADM 209
DO, Vi (415) 338-1807 vdo@sfsu.edu ADM 213
DU, Junying (415) 338-2134 junyingd@sfsu.edu ADM 122
ESTILLOMO, Primo (415) 405-4305 primo@sfsu.edu ADM 207
FELICIANO, Julio (415) 405-3685 julio@sfsu.edu ADM 122
FENG, Xiong (415) 405-8037 xiongfyu@sfsu.edu ADM
FLORES, Ramon (415) 338-1417 ramonf@sfsu.edu ADM 208
GAIDA, Phillip (415) 338-2883 pgaida@sfsu.edu ADM 116
GARCIA, Daniel (415) 405-4102 dgarcial@sfsu.edu ADM 206
GOMEZ, Jaime (415) 338-1783 jgomez04@sfsu.edu ADM 213
GOSIENGFIAO, Keshawn TBD kgosieng@mail.sfsu.edu ADM
GREEN, Gabriel (415) 338-7144 gabrielg@sfsu.edu ADM 213
HERRERA, Arsenio (415) 338-1462 arsenioh@sfsu.edu ADM 203
HOWELL, Cynthia (415) 405-3582 chowell@sfsu.edu ADM 116
HUANG, Hugh (Xiaoyang) (415) 338-3455 h_huang@sfsu.edu ADM 208
JONES, Casey (415) 405-3615 cvjones@sfsu.edu ADM
KAGAN, Alexandr (415) 338-6960 alexkagan@sfsu.edu ADM 115
KAJA, KiranBabu (415) 405-7317 kirankb@sfsu.edu ADM 17
KIATRUNGRIT, Supakit (415) 405-4344 supakitk@sfsu.edu ADM 125
KINCAID, Ryan (415) 405-4124 rkincaid@sfsu.edu ADM 15
KORUKONDA, Sai (415) 405-7324 saikorukonda@sfsu.edu ADM 203
KUAN, Felix (Chi Hong) (415) 338-7929 bbkuan@sfsu.edu ADM 120
KUANG, Calvin (415) 336-5166 ckuang@sfsu.edu ADM
LAU, Feyon (Sau Foon) (415) 338-1167 feyon@sfsu.edu ADM 105
LEE, Gilbert (415) 338-7784 gilbertl@sfsu.edu ADM 202
LEE, Lin (415) 338-2396 linlee@sfsu.edu ADM 124
LEE, Qun (David) (415) 338-3015 qlee@sfsu.edu ADM 15
LEUNG, James (415) 405-4036 jpleung@sfsu.edu ADM 17A
LIN, Moran (415) 405-8088 moranl@sfsu.edu ADM 15A
LIOU, David (415) 405-7321 dliou@sfsu.edu ADM 202
MAC, William (415) 405-4114 wmac01@sfsu.edu ADM 122
MALIK, Nish (415) 405-4105 nish@sfsu.edu ADM 101A
MANCILLA, Jeff (415) 338-7142 jmancill@sfsu.edu ADM 109
MARTINEZ, Michelle (415) 405-4130 micayela@sfsu.edu ADM 105
MASTERS, Martin (415) 338-2203 mgm@sfsu.edu ADM 207
MAY, Harold (415) 405-4025 halmay@sfsu.edu ADM 120
MULLER, Jessica (415) 405-3485 jjmuller@sfsu.edu ADM 207
NAGORE, Basha (415) 405-4346 nagore@sfsu.edu ADM 15
NEMES, Scott (415) 338-1815 scottnemes@sfsu.edu ADM 107
NGUYEN, Andrea (415) 338-6311 atnguyen@sfsu.edu ADM 15
NOBLE, Leonore Real (415) 338-1133 leonore@sfsu.edu ADM 101
OUTINEN, Michael (415) 405-3792 moutinen@sfsu.edu ADM 122
PU, Joi (Qiuyi) (415) 338-1108 qpu@sfsu.edu ADM 109
RAYZ, Ellen (415) 405-4021 erayz@sfsu.edu ADM 121
RENSCH, Marlon (415) 338-1299 mrensch@sfsu.edu ADM 17
ROY, Debjani (415) 338-6563 debjani@sfsu.edu ADM 202
SANFORD, Whitney (415) 338-2590 wsanford@sfsu.edu ADM 109
SAYRE, John (415) 405-3991

jpsayre@sfsu.edu

ADM 207
SHANKS, Sterling (415) 338-7116 shanks@sfsu.edu ADM 105
SIPERA, Sandy (415) 405-3688 sunnysan@sfsu.edu ADM 119
SOLANOY, Joseph (415) 405-4121 jsolanoy@sfsu.edu ADM 104
STROM, Greg (415) 405-4336 gstrom@sfsu.edu ADM 116
TAGAY, Michelle (415) 338-3443 mtagay@sfsu.edu ADM 109
TITUS, Reji (415) 405-2452 reji@sfsu.edu ADM 104
TOLSON, Julianne (415) 338-7013 jtolson@sfsu.edu ADM 106
TONG, Tram Phuong (415) 338-6247 tram@sfsu.edu ADM 203
TRAN, James (415) 405-3630 tran007@sfsu.edu ADM
VAN, Vinh (415) 405-3696 vvan@sfsu.edu ADM 119

VAYNTRUB, Dmitry

(415) 338-1909 dmitry@sfsu.edu ADM 16A
WADA, Bryan (415) 338-3925 bryanwada@sfsu.edu ADM 205
WILSON, Alexis (415) 338-7056 alexisw@sfsu.edu ADM 101
WILSON, John (415) 338-1848 johnrw@sfsu.edu ADM 115
WONG, Allen (415) 338-6152 allenw@sfsu.edu ADM 15A
YANG, Kevin (Qi Guang) (415) 405-3942 qiguang@sfsu.edu ADM 213
YEE, Matthew (415) 405-3686 matthewyee@sfsu.edu ADM 116
YEE, Sarah (415) 338-7879 syee@sfsu.edu ADM 118
ZHANG, Ming (415) 405-2551 mzhang@sfsu.edu ADM 208

 

Back to top